No Look Escape's

No Look Escape

No Look Escape by No Look Escape
This is No Look Escape's debut album. The process took a long time and a lot of hours in the studio. We began tracking in late summer of 2006 and finished tracking in the spring of 2009. It was quite an experience and brought out some great music.


  1. All You Are (03:55)
  2. I'll Be There (04:33)
  3. Stand (04:42)
  4. Low (04:38)
  5. Seattle (06:15)
  6. A-minor Interlude (02:52)
  7. Found (04:10)
  8. Say Too Much (04:23)
  9. Without Words (01:45)
  10. Home (05:39)
  11. Not My Own (05:07)
  12. As I Fall (04:41)
  13. In Your Arms (06:45)
  14. Everyone Plays Guitar (04:42)
  15. Everyone Plays Guitar (Reprise) (00:51)
  16. Free Burritos (Live) (05:39)

Share No Look Escape

Credits & Notes

All songs written by Charlie Hickman
Without Words written by Charlie Hickman and Ryan Medina
A-Minor Interlude written by Ryan Medina


Charlie Hickman - Vocals/Electric/Acoustic guitar/Piano/Miscellaneous
Ryan Medina - Electric/Acoustic Guitar/Sampling
Greg Davis - Bass guitar
Chris Lopez - Drums
Matt Preston - Background vocals


Produced by Charlie Hickman & Ryan Medina
Charlie Hickman - Recording Engineer
Ryan Medina - Recording Engineer
Primarily Recorded at CHP Studios, Irvine, CA
Mixed & Mastered by Joseph Secchiaroli

More Instruments

Jessica Hady - Violin
Jackie Gibson - Vocals on A-Minor Interlude
Joe Mortiz - Background Vocals on Found


Artwork by Nathan Gutierrez