Anthony Celia Band's

Anthony Celia Band EP

Anthony Celia Band EP by Anthony Celia Band
This EP was tracked over the course of a week in late January 2009 at the Racket Room. It really was fun to work with this group of friends and some great music came out of this collaboration.


  1. (01:54)
  2. Common Ground (05:38)
  3. God of Redemption (05:22)
  4. We Have Seen Your Glory (03:48)
  5. Common Ground (Radio Edit) (04:17)

Share Anthony Celia Band EP

Credits & Notes

All songs written by Anthony Celia Band
Introduction written by Ryan Medina


Anthony Celia - Acoustic guitar/Vocals
Ryan Medina - Electric/Acoustic guitar/Background vocals/Sampling
Tim Bauer - Bass/Background vocals
Alan Nagashima - Drums/Percussion
Alan Cross - Keyboards/Background vocals
Matt Preston - Background vocals


Produced by Anthony Celia Band & Ryan Medina
Jim Monroe - Recording Engineer
Recorded at The Racket Room, Orange County, CA
Mixed & Mastered by Joseph Secchiaroli