Lisa Jones Music's


Wildfire by Lisa Jones Music
In January 2009 we began tracking this album as an acoustic follow-up EP to the Jericho EP. By the summer of 2009 we decided it should have a full band and should be a full length. So we began tracking in late summer/early fall. It was officially released in 2011. Enjoy.


  1. Love You're the Reason (03:47)
  2. Could've Been Your Angel (05:02)
  3. Smilin (03:59)
  4. Wildfire (04:39)
  5. Heart Back To Life (04:15)
  6. Upside Down (03:07)
  7. Fool (03:55)
  8. Hold On (06:25)

Share Wildfire

Credits & Notes

All songs written by Lisa Jones
Guitar Arrangements by Ryan Medina


Lisa Jones - Vocals/Back-Up Vocals
Ryan Medina - Acoustic guitar/Electric guitar/Clapping
Dale Dimapindan - Bass guitar
Troy Born - Drums/Percussion
Alan Cross - Keyboards
Chris Karn - Background Vocals


Produced by Lisa Jones & Ryan Medina
Jim Monroe - Recording Engineer
Ryan Medina - Recording Engineer (Electric guitar and Keyboard)
Recorded Primarily at The Racket Room, Orange County, CA
Mixed and Mastered by Joe Secchiaroli

More Instruments

Noel Sweeny - Background Vocals on Could've Been You're Angel and Wildfire